PRONTO FREIGHT WAYS

Paul Wozniak

President

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext.102

Email: PaulF.Wozniak@prontofreightways.com

Paul Charles Wozniak

VP/ORD Ops

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext.114

Email: PC@prontofreightways.com


Dan Crane

DTW Ops/Dispatch Supervisor

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext.103

Email: Dan.Crane@prontofreightways.com

Kyle Maxwell

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 131

Email: Kyle.Maxwell@prontofreightways.com


Steve Narbut

Operations Manager

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext 101

Email: Steve.Narbut@prontofreightways.com

James Maxwell

Safety Manager/Compliance

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext 128

Email: James.Maxwell@prontofreightways.com


PD TRANSPORT

Paul Wozniak

President

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext.102

Email: paul@prontofreigthways.com

Katrina Hudgins

Administration

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext.109

Email: Katrina@prontofreightways.com


« Previous 1 Next »

 

Mission Statement

It is the vision of Pronto Freightways, Inc. to achieve success and fulfill our responsibility to our customers, employees and the general public through traditional values. We will earn customer confidence by helpful, proactive, and professional excellence in service. We will maintain a work-friendly environment by recognizing the contributions and accomplishments of each team member. We will strive to protect the interest of the general public, as we employ trained, experienced and safety-conscious team members. With all of us working together we will accomplish our mission.