PRONTO FREIGHT WAYS

Paul Wozniak

President

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 102

Email: PaulF.Wozniak@prontofreightways.com

Paul Charles Wozniak

Vice President

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 105

Email: PC@prontofreightways.com


Steve Narbut

General Manager

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 101

Email: Steve.Narbut@prontofreightways.com

Dan Crane

DTW Ops/Dispatch Supervisor

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 103

Email: Dan.Crane@prontofreightways.com


Kyle Maxwell

Intermodal Ops / Customer Service

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 131

Email: Kyle.Maxwell@prontofreightways.com

Adam Liberadzki

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 113

Email: Adam@prontofreightways.com


Fred Sterling

ORD Terminal Manager

Phone: 847-380-5173

Email: Fred.Sterling@prontofreightways.com

Bill Keener

ORD Operations Manager

Phone: 847-380-5173

Email: Bill.Keener@prontofreightways.com


Krystal Mills

Safety & Compliance

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 127

Email: Krystal.Mills@prontofreightways.com

Jessica Solak

Administration

Phone: 734-229-0404 ext. 106

Email: jessica@prontofreightways.com


Stephen Gordon

Air Cargo Manager

Phone: 734-250-0365

Email: Stephen.Gordon@prontofreightways.com

« Previous 1 Next »

 

Mission Statement

It is the vision of Pronto Freightways, Inc. to achieve success and fulfill our responsibility to our customers, employees and the general public through traditional values. We will earn customer confidence by helpful, proactive, and professional excellence in service. We will maintain a work-friendly environment by recognizing the contributions and accomplishments of each team member. We will strive to protect the interest of the general public, as we employ trained, experienced and safety-conscious team members. With all of us working together we will accomplish our mission.